Contact

ContactUs

Mailing address  2650 148th Ave. SE, Suite 202, Bellevue WA 98007

Fax  425.289.4055

Staff Directory

Executive Director Steve Roberts 206-295-7803 stever@cfhomeless.org
Director of Shelter Services David Johns Bowling 425-749-8369 davidj@cfhomeless.org
Director of Case Management/Housing and Volunteer Coordinator Stacey Witte 425-765-1782 staceyw@cfhomeless.org
Chief Financial Officer Pat McDermott
Accounting Meg Colombi
Senior Case Manager Bruce Borremans 425-985-7233 bruceb@cfhomeless.org
Case Manager Ann Keller
Case Manager Dan Buchanan
Case Manager Dave Benishek
Director of Housing Sterling Bentsen
Associate Director of Housing Jerry Ringer
Spiritual Director Paul Tomlinson
Eastside Winter Shelter Manager Chad Mon Wai 425-922-9387 chadm@cfhomeless.org
Shelter Manager Barrett Compton 425-614-6506 barrettc@cfhomeless.org
Day Center Manager Henry DelleChiaie 206-605-9337 henrydc@cfhomeless.org
Day Center and EWS Staff Donovan Haugabook
Employment Specialist Mac Morrison  macm@cfhomeless.org
Communications Specialist Karin Evensta kevensta@extencia.com
Administrative Assistant Michell Billing michellb@cfhomeless.org