Contact


Join our email list

Mailing address  2650 148th Ave. SE, Suite 202, Bellevue WA 98007

Fax  425.289.4055

Staff Directory

Executive Director Steve Roberts 206-295-7803 stever@cfhomeless.org
Deputy Executive Director David Johns Bowling 425-749-8369 davidj@cfhomeless.org
Director of Case Management/Housing and Volunteer Coordinator Stacey Witte 425-765-1782 staceyw@cfhomeless.org
Director of Advancement Katherine Jordan 206-579-6607 katherinej@cfhomeless.org
Chief Financial Officer Pat McDermott
Accountant Meg Colombi
Senior Case Manager Bruce Borremans 425-985-7233 bruceb@cfhomeless.org
Case Manager Ann Keller
Case Manager Dan Buchanan
Case Manager Dave Benishek
Case Manager Matt Landis 217-720-7914  mattl@cfhomeless.org
Case Manager Dwight Jackson  dwightf@cfhomeless.org
Director of Housing Sterling Bentsen
Associate Director of Housing Jerry Ringer
Spiritual Director Paul Tomlinson
Eastside Winter Shelter Manager Chad Mon Wai 425-922-9387 chadm@cfhomeless.org
Shelter Manager Barrett Compton 425-614-6506 barrettc@cfhomeless.org
Day Center Manager Henry DelleChiaie 206-605-9337 henrydc@cfhomeless.org
Day Center and EWS Staff Donovan Haugabook
Human Resources Annette Lawson
Communications Specialist Karin Evensta kevensta@extencia.com
Administrative Assistant Michell Billing michellb@cfhomeless.org
IT Specialist Robert Gidley 425-753-5433 robert@cfhomeless.org