Contact


Join our email list

Mailing address  2650 148th Ave. SE, Suite 202, Bellevue WA 98007

Fax  425.289.4055

Staff Directory

Executive Director Steve Roberts 206-295-7803 stever@cfhomeless.org
Deputy Executive Director David Johns Bowling 425-749-8369 davidj@cfhomeless.org
Director of Case Management/Housing and Volunteer Coordinator Stacey Witte 425-765-1782 staceyw@cfhomeless.org
Director of Advancement Katherine Jordan 206-579-6607 katherinej@cfhomeless.org
Advancement Associate Kerry Dirk kerryd@cfhomeless.org
Chief Financial Officer Pat McDermott
Accountant Meg Colombi
New Accountant Sally Moore  sallym@cfhomeless.org
Case Manager Dan Buchanan  danb@cfhomeless.org
Case Manager Dave Benishek  davebk@cfhomeless.org
Case Manager Matt Landis  mattl@cfhomeless.org
Case Manager Josh Ter Louw  josht@cfhomeless.org
Director of Housing Sterling Bentsen
Associate Director of Housing Jerry Ringer
Spiritual Director Paul Tomlinson
Eastside Winter Shelter Manager Dwight Jackson dwightf@cfhomeless.org
Shelter Manager Barrett Compton 425-614-6506 barrettc@cfhomeless.org
Day Center Manager Henry DelleChiaie 206-605-9337 henrydc@cfhomeless.org
EWS Staff Donovan Haugabook
Human Resources Annette Lawson
Office Manager Karin Evensta kevensta@extencia.com
IT Guy Robert Gidley 425-753-5433 robert@cfhomeless.org